Copyright ¬© Selman Holman & Associates, LLC. All rights reserved.

For Service Inquiries:

Cheryl Purser

Billing, Coding and Audit Manager

Email: Cheryl@selmanholman.com

Nicole Hill, Executive Assistant

Education and Seminar Coordinator

Email: Nicole@selmanholman.com


Teresa Northcutt, RN, BSN, HCS-D, COS-C

Senior Associate Consultant

CoDR Quality Manager
Email: Teresa@selmanholman.com

Linda Edwards, RN, HCS-D, COS-C

Senior Associate Consultant
Email: Linda@selmanholman.com

Diane Taylor BSN, RN, COS-C

Senior Associate Consultant and Scheduling‚Äč
Email: Diane@selmanholman.com

Lisa Selman-Holman JD, BSN, RN, HCS-D, COS-C
Email: Lisa@selmanholman.com

Selman-Holman & Associates, LLC

606 North Bell Ave Denton TX 76209 US

+1.214.550.1477

+1.972.692.5908 fax

Contact